Log in

I forgot my password
 
Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 1 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

LoneWolf

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 18 on Tue May 03, 2016 11:17 am
Statistics
We have 83 registered users
The newest registered user is Geraldo1831282

Our users have posted a total of 1020 messages in 224 subjects
Windows Up-dates

Wed Sep 14, 2016 4:48 am by LoneWolf

I recently in-stall win7 on this crate but,I have a problem I can,t install any updates anyone no what would cause that?
scratch

Comments: 4

Logging on

Mon Aug 08, 2016 5:44 am by LoneWolf

OK guy's I have my daughter's computer and she wanted me to try and see if I could fix but when I go to log on it ask for the pass-word and she don't remember it are they anyway around that or …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 2

Anyone making maps

Thu Mar 17, 2016 3:40 am by LoneWolf

I was just curious if anybody was making any map's for the new Delta Force Operation's Mod.

Comments: 10

Anyone Play

Wed Jun 29, 2016 12:39 am by LoneWolf

Is anyone even playing BHD anymore don't see any new maps being up-loaded for it or anything else as far as that goes.
Crying or Very sad

Comments: 3

Out of Mapping

Mon May 16, 2016 10:26 pm by LoneWolf

Well ppl I'm burnt out on making maps,so I guess that is a polite way of saying I will no longer be making anymore maps.Just getting tired of the same old same old don't seem like anyones making maps …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 1

Delta Force Operations Beta

Thu Mar 17, 2016 1:58 pm by LoneWolf

Delta Force Operations is a Single Player Enhancement Mod (Beta2 Version)

This mod is meant to improve the game graphics and gameplay.

It includes better looking skins for vehicles, weapons, …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 2

Still Growing

Mon May 16, 2016 3:18 am by LoneWolf

Well looks like our little group is growing we have 56 members now,let's keep them coming. BTW anyone made any new map's?

Comments: 1

DFX Time

Tue Apr 26, 2016 12:39 am by LoneWolf

Well looks like it's time to install DFX again make a few map's for it lol,might even install SO Mod also.

Comments: 1

BHD revival

Fri Apr 08, 2016 4:12 pm by buzzman47

Saw this over df reload. pipe dream? http://www.dfreload.com/forum/viewthread.php?tid=3242

Comments: 8

DF:BHD Revival

Fri Apr 08, 2016 4:44 am by LoneWolf

[b]DF:BHD Revival
[/b]


Dear Older Gamers,

This is a message to announce the development of DF:BHD Revival, an update to the classic PC game Delta Force: Black Hawk Down (inc team sabre).

As players we …


[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

Latest topics
» Windows Up-dates
by tedsmelly Sat Sep 24, 2016 8:55 pm

» Consumer Med 2.00i Med
by Blaze Wed Aug 31, 2016 5:38 am

» Just Checking
by Blaze Wed Aug 24, 2016 12:36 am

» EE Site
by 2DNED Fri Aug 12, 2016 7:19 pm

» Logging on
by LoneWolf Thu Aug 11, 2016 1:08 am

» So whats going on?
by Blaze Sat Aug 06, 2016 6:52 pm

» DFX-2 Down-load
by 2DNED Wed Jul 27, 2016 5:51 pm

» Black Ops Mod for DFX
by LoneWolf Thu Jul 21, 2016 2:01 pm

» Rough Time
by 2DNED Tue Jul 19, 2016 6:30 am

» BHD/TS Mod over riding NSO Mod
by Drunk Tue Jul 12, 2016 9:26 am

Vote for Us