Log in

I forgot my password
 
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 19 on Fri Jan 20, 2017 10:08 pm
Statistics
We have 237 registered users
The newest registered user is jammartinez760

Our users have posted a total of 1146 messages in 251 subjects
Joint Operations Somalian Conflict Mod (JO BHD Mod)

Tue Aug 29, 2017 6:01 pm by LoneWolf

[/img(12px,9px):15a8]
Posted: Tue Aug 29, 2017 7:00 pm
Post subject: Joint Operations Somalian Conflict Mod (JO BHD Mod)


Posted by Blade

Somalian …


[ Full reading ]

Comments: 1

Newbie here

Thu Aug 10, 2017 5:54 am by jammartinez760

hi my name is James I am new here nice to meet you Very Happy

Comments: 1

Anyone Play

Wed Jun 29, 2016 12:39 am by LoneWolf

Is anyone even playing BHD anymore don't see any new maps being up-loaded for it or anything else as far as that goes.
Crying or Very sad

Comments: 4

TIO Co-op Mod 1.9.2 Public Release.

Sat Jul 29, 2017 10:37 pm by LoneWolf

The wait is over folk's you can down-load the new TIO Co-op 1.9.2 Mod in the bhd mods download section and what a mod it is, thanks' goes out to Ted Smelly and the guy's for making the mod.

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 1

BHD Co-op Maps

Sun Apr 23, 2017 12:05 pm by LoneWolf

If anyone has any Co-op maps feel free to add them let's try and keep BHD Co-op alive. I host some when I have time just look for LoneWolfs Place. I added a place to add them to in the BHD/TS map's. …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

BHDTS Server

Tue Apr 11, 2017 3:53 am by LoneWolf

Hey all I will hosting BHDTS TIO Mod v1.9.2 from time to time so stop in and play a little co-op game every now and then. Just look for LoneWolfs Place

Comments: 0

Checking In

Tue Jan 10, 2017 11:23 pm by LoneWolf

So how is everyone doing forum's are dead lol,just making sure everything is ok? Any new map's being up-loaded anywhere I haven't seen any if they are Nova-logic is slowly fading away I'm afraid, …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 4

Happy New Year

Sun Jan 01, 2017 2:56 pm by buzzman47

Hope Everyone had a good new year Very Happy

Comments: 3

Merry Christmas Everyone

Tue Dec 13, 2016 3:33 pm by 2DNED

Would like to wish everyone a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year santa santa santa santa santa

Comments: 3

New Joint Operations Mod Coming

Mon Oct 24, 2016 8:19 pm by LoneWolf

New Joint Operations Mod Coming




Posted LoneWolf

genadier501 wrote:Hey all!, a new mod will come by the end of the year most probably:
I'd like to share it with you all once it's completed.

It will feature the …


[ Full reading ]

Comments: 4

Latest topics
» Ai Prone
by Blaze Wed Sep 20, 2017 7:16 am

» Joint Operations Somalian Conflict Mod (JO BHD Mod)
by LoneWolf Sat Sep 02, 2017 8:32 am

» Newbie here
by LoneWolf Thu Aug 10, 2017 10:09 pm

» Anyone Play
by jammartinez760 Thu Aug 10, 2017 5:55 am

» TIO Co-op Mod 1.9.2 Public Release.
by 2DNED Tue Aug 08, 2017 9:26 pm

» TIO Co-op Mod 1.9.2 is here.
by LoneWolf Sun Aug 06, 2017 9:50 pm

» TIO Co-op Mod 1.9.2 Down-load
by LoneWolf Sat Jul 29, 2017 9:42 pm

» TIO COOP mod V1.9.1
by LoneWolf Sun Jul 23, 2017 9:31 am

» SP Map for BHD Terranova expnsion
by LoneWolf Wed Jul 12, 2017 10:51 pm

» Operation Just Cause Update V1.7 Map Creator: joselz
by LoneWolf Fri Jun 30, 2017 7:07 pm

Vote for Us