Navigation
>> Portal
>> Forum
>> FAQ




Log in

I forgot my password
 
 
Or
 
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 19 on Fri Jan 20, 2017 10:08 pm
Statistics
We have 238 registered users
The newest registered user is General-FPS

Our users have posted a total of 1173 messages in 258 subjects
Happy New Year

Mon Jan 01, 2018 9:08 am by LoneWolf

I would like to wish everyone a Very Happy New Year. God Bless.

Comments: 3

Merry Christmas

Sun Dec 24, 2017 9:07 pm by LoneWolf

I would like to wish everyone a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.
Thanks to the members and viewers that keep us going and keeping BHD alive.

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 2

Shout box added

Sun Dec 10, 2017 3:56 pm by LoneWolf

Thought I'd add a shout box just for the heck of it, what do ya think?

Comments: 0

Tio Co-op Map

Mon Nov 27, 2017 9:53 pm by LoneWolf

Been working on a old sp map converting it to co-op, been working on it gotta get the helo's working right.Will add it to map downloads as soon as it is good to go, good for about 3 to 4 players.

Comments: 0

Joint Operations Somalian Conflict Mod (JO BHD Mod)

Tue Aug 29, 2017 6:01 pm by LoneWolf

[/img(12px,9px):6269]
Posted: Tue Aug 29, 2017 7:00 pm
Post subject: Joint Operations Somalian Conflict Mod (JO BHD Mod)


Posted by Blade

Somalian …


[ Full reading ]

Comments: 1

Newbie here

Thu Aug 10, 2017 5:54 am by jammartinez760

hi my name is James I am new here nice to meet you Very Happy

Comments: 1

Anyone Play

Wed Jun 29, 2016 12:39 am by LoneWolf

Is anyone even playing BHD anymore don't see any new maps being up-loaded for it or anything else as far as that goes.
Crying or Very sad

Comments: 4

TIO Co-op Mod 1.9.2 Public Release.

Sat Jul 29, 2017 10:37 pm by LoneWolf

The wait is over folk's you can down-load the new TIO Co-op 1.9.2 Mod in the bhd mods download section and what a mod it is, thanks' goes out to Ted Smelly and the guy's for making the mod.

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 1

BHD Co-op Maps

Sun Apr 23, 2017 12:05 pm by LoneWolf

If anyone has any Co-op maps feel free to add them let's try and keep BHD Co-op alive. I host some when I have time just look for LoneWolfs Place. I added a place to add them to in the BHD/TS map's. …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

BHDTS Server

Tue Apr 11, 2017 3:53 am by LoneWolf

Hey all I will hosting BHDTS TIO Mod v1.9.2 from time to time so stop in and play a little co-op game every now and then. Just look for LoneWolfs Place

Comments: 0

Social bookmarking

Social bookmarking digg  Social bookmarking slashdot  Social bookmarking yahoo  Social bookmarking live      



Bookmark and share the address of Black Hawk Down Team Sabre Mapping Site on your social bookmarking website

Latest topics
» Happy New Year
by Blaze Thu Jan 04, 2018 6:18 am

» Merry Christmas
by Blaze Sat Dec 30, 2017 11:47 am

» Med not working
by LoneWolf Sat Dec 23, 2017 6:20 pm

» BHD Anaconda's Server Manager
by LoneWolf Thu Dec 14, 2017 8:29 pm

» Shout box added
by LoneWolf Sun Dec 10, 2017 3:56 pm

» LW-Rescue the Sargent Co-op
by LoneWolf Wed Nov 29, 2017 9:22 pm

» Tio Co-op Map
by LoneWolf Mon Nov 27, 2017 9:53 pm

» LW-City Madness
by LoneWolf Sun Oct 15, 2017 7:38 pm

» Ai Prone
by Blaze Wed Sep 20, 2017 7:16 am

» Joint Operations Somalian Conflict Mod (JO BHD Mod)
by LoneWolf Sat Sep 02, 2017 8:32 am

January 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar